Honduras Mission Team 2014

Santa AnaPlease begin praying for our Honduras Mission Team. They will be in Honduras March 8 – 15, 2014, working in Santa Ana and Buenos Aires villages. The Team Members are: Tim Adcox, Laurie Boltin, Spurgeon Briggs, Corine DeForest Brower, Lyle Caswell, Scott DeForest, Debra Dice, Dan Duckett, Susan Fowler, Carol Ann Fulgham, Page Fulgham, Deb Leamon, Paul Reeves, Aloyce Shaw, Katie Smith, Phil Smith, Graham Stovall, Penny Stovall, Mary Wilson, Rachel Wilson, Marsha Winston, and Phil Winston.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s